Hello everybody!
I have a couple of users I use to test things and was trying to figure out, once
I delete them how are they removed from the record?
Thanks,
RickV
--- SBBSecho 3.37-Win32
* Origin: Live Wire BBS [livewirebbs.com:1025] (1:154/110)
■ Synchronet ■ Vertrauen ■ Home of Synchronet ■ [vert/cvs/bbs].synchro.net
|