-=> MRO wrote to Digital Man <=-
> > I have a couple of users I use to test things and was trying to
> > figure out, once I delete them how are they removed from the record?
> A new user will ovewrite them.
MR> it would be good if there was an option to blank out the data when it's
MR> deleted. just so the sysop doesn't have to see 'meatlord69" with
MR> fuckyou as every entry in his data.
So *that's* your username/pw. DELETED.
<SMIRK>
... It's a chain saw. I always carry one for emergencies.
--- MultiMail/Linux v0.52
■ Synchronet ■ Palantir BBS * palantirbbs.ddns.net * Pensacola, FL
|